Facebook Tricks : Remove ‘Connect With Friends’ Option From Your Homepage

Connect with friends option is shown in bottom right section of your Facebook home page. If you wish to remove this option then we have a very light and simple solution for you.
This userscript will remove the “Connect With Friends” option on right hand side of your homepage. Screenshots below should explain a bit better.
Before
After
Remove – ‘Connect With Friends’ from Your Homepage
Thanks Ronald Troyer for the script.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply